(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF PAKISTAN PART-I)

GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN (REVENUE DIVISION) FEDERAL BOARD OF REVENUE

Islamabad 16-01-2023

NOTIFICATION

Transfer and Posting

No. <u>0150-IR-I/2023:</u> Transfers/Postings of the following officers of the Inland Revenue Service (BS-20-21) are made with immediate effect and until further orders:-

S. #	NAME	FROM	то
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	Dr. Aftab Imam (Inland	Chief Commissioner, Medium	Member, Federal Board of
	Revenue Service/BS-21)	Taxpayers office, Karachi	Revenue (Hq), Islamabad (Stationed at Karachi)
2	Mr. Yousif Hyder Shaikh	Commissioner, Commissioner	Chief Commissioner Inland
	(Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Inland Revenue (Appeals-I), Karachi	Revenue, Medium Taxpayers office, Karachi
3	Ms. Aiysha Khalid (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Chief Commissioner, Regional Tax Office, Islamabad	Member, Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad
4	Mr. Khurshid Ahmad Khan Marwat (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Member, Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad	Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue, Regional Tax Office, Sargodha
5	Mr. Nasir Khan (Inland Revenue Service/BS-21)	Chief Commissioner, Corporate Tax Office, Islamabad	The officer is assigned the additional charge of the post of Chief Commissioner-IR, Regional Tax Office, Islamabad, as per Rules, till posting of regular incumbent.
6	Mr. Asem Iftikhar (Inland Revenue Service/BS-20)	Director, Directorate General of Intelligence & Investigation (Inland Revenue), Islamabad	Chief, Federal Board of Revenue (Hq), Islamabad

- 2. The Officers who are drawing performance allowance prior to issuance of this notification shall continue to draw this allowance on the new place of posting.
- 3. The above named officers are requested to send charge Relinquishment/Assumption to FBR immediately after Relinquishment/Assumption of charge for record and further necessary action.

Waqas Ahmed Langah 0150-IR-I/2023 Secretary (M/HR.IR-I)

The Manager,

Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press,

Karachi, 20(1)S.HRMIR-I/2023(Pt-iv

Copy to:-

- 1. SA to Secretary Revenue Division/Chairman, FBR
- 2. All Members, FBR, Islamabad
- 3. All D.Gs/Chief Commissioners.
- 4. Secretary (PR), FBR, Islamabad
- 5. Second Secretaries (SSM)/(Automation)/(ERM), FBR, Islamabad
- 6. The AGPR Office, Islamabad
- 7. The AGPR Sub Offices
- 8. Officers Concerned
- 9. DDOs concerned

10.Personal Files / Notification folder

Waqas Ahmed Langah

Secretary (M/HR.IR-I)